positive review  Fantastic reliable service, my house always looks sparkling after these guys have been. 100% recommend, very happy customer.

    thumb Jenny Parnell
    4th October 2019

    positive review  Mark has been cleaning my windows for a few years now. Excellent service and always pleasant and chatty

    thumb Nicola Biggs
    1st August 2019

    positive review  Mark and Amanda have been cleaning my windows for the past 6 years - very reliable and an always an excellent job.

    thumb Louise Foley
    29th July 2019

    positive review  What a wonderful family run business, have know Mark and Amanda for 10years now. They have moved houses with us a few times along the way and we are always really happy with our windows. What a lovely couple to talk to and always happy to make a drink and sandwich for them on a hot or cold day. Have recommended them over the years and always have good feedback.

    thumb Ben Cue
    17th July 2019

    positive review  Great service and always a good job done with a smile!!

    thumb Jamie Pavitt
    13th July 2019

    positive review  We had our first clean with Gleam Group this week after being disappointed with a clean by another firm (who then failed to turn up for a repeat clean!). Mark was great at explaining what was included within the price and we are so happy with the results! Our windows are spotless and look brand new again. We’re very pleased to have found Mark and Amanda and look forward to them returning in 8 weeks.

    thumb Carly Quinn
    12th July 2019

    positive review  We have been using Gleam Group for about 8 years, both Mark and Amanda are so friendly and nothing is ever a problem. Windows are left spotless and there is never a mess. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a professional company who does a great job.

    thumb Sarah McDonald
    12th July 2019

    positive review  We have been using Gleam Group for over six years now and would highly recommend them without hesitation. They always do a brilliant job and Mark and Amanda are two of the nicest and friendliest people you could meet. 😊

    thumb Caroline Ferrand
    28th June 2019

    positive review  Mark has cleaned my windows for several years now. Not only does he do a fantastic job, he is very honest and reliable. When my daughter left the door open recently and Mark knew I was out, he telephoned me to tell me. I get a reminder text from Mark the night before my windows are due to be cleaned, which is always helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending Gleam Group.

    thumb Natasha Bartell
    27th June 2019

    positive review  Mark and Amanda offer a great service .. have used Gleam Group for several years now.. can highly recommend πŸ‘Œ

    thumb Nikki Stone
    26th June 2019

    positive review  Mark and Amanda have cleaned my windows for many years. I Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone .They do a really nice job and are both extremely friendly.πŸ™‚ 100% HAPPY.

    thumb Frank Pilinski
    26th June 2019

    positive review  Continuously excellent service...very happy πŸ˜ƒ

    thumb Lindsay Stirling
    26th June 2019

    positive review  we have always been happy with the service you get with Gleam group. Can't ask for more, they're friendly, reliable and do a cracking job. Come highly recommended x

    thumb Tracy Danny Emberson-Shared
    25th June 2019

    positive review  Would recommend these guys 100 % .very professional and trustworthy. Clean windows , frames, doors, and garage door. Nothing too much trouble .thank you very much.

    thumb Jennifer Stirling
    24th June 2019

    positive review  So friendly and professional! Would 100% recommend. Thank you again guys!

    thumb Zoe Pitts
    24th June 2019